4rloves Profile Information

Life is what you make of it! Not what it
Age 40 From Barberton, Ohio - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I was in a long term relationship for almost 19 years that had to end. I am a women who loves to be busy. I like to do outdoor things and feel alive. I am a true mother to all four of my own children and even two that was not mine as well. I am unsure how to even go about dating again. I have been through more then one should but I know god has my back. I’m a Pisces
Also as far as my income goes I will always put the lowest because In my eyes money is a plus not the factor.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
4' 9 (1.45 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Owner of TRIUD PROPERTIES LLC
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Movies, Internet, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I want a nice dinner and movie. Walk around a beautifull lake or beach like area. .Just talk and learn more about one another. Walk around the local Mall. Go dancing,Go boat riding,Go skating(hope not to fall HAHA)Go on a picnic, Go fishing and camping. I am open to any type of plans surprise me works too.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anything new
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Own 5 rental properties and turn them into group homes or boarding houses for those in need. Buy a farm/ ranch one day.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Action,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Any R&B old school
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I enjoy all outdoor activies. I enjoy going to places that are very family friendly. I like learning new ideas and things of others intrest and open to learn anything new and exciting.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
One who at peace with self and No drama,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close