BeenThereDoneTha Profile Information

Love What Does It Mean
Age 50 From Reading, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Strong, Independent and Grounded woman who is tired of games. So I guess if u can't beet them join them. I'm also a woman that adore the beach. I like a man that hold great respect for women. I prefer to have friends and enjoy life....Love unfortunately never works for me. So if u looking for a relationship. Move on I tried that already. Too many games r being played and I don't have time for none of that.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
School of hard knocks
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Lobster dinner, movie, and plenty of discussion
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Nothing that require heights
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Just Enjoy life not taking nothing seriously
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and anything viking
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
300, 300 part two, Alexander the Great
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beyonce, Cristina Aguilera, Jloe
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Sports, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting lost in crowd with the right one

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A person who has respect for women. Not into the doggy dog type. Some who likes the beach since I adore the the ocean....THE BEACH IS MY MAIN LOVE
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate