Butterfly22 Profile Information

No games..
Age 47 From Lancaster, California - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Kristi
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a free spirited woman who loves to laugh, have fun, read, learn, and live life. I spend the majority of my time working with others and giving back a life that was freely gifted to me.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Journey Counselor III
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie, going to the beach, walking in the park or going to a garden close by.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Whitewater Rafting, Scuba Divin. Paragliding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best version of myself
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Vampire Diaries, Breaking Ba. Dexter
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Stand by Me, Lost Boys, Notebook
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eminem, Linkin Park, Rihanna
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
NA Basic Text, Just for Today, Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Haning out in nature with my dog Gizmo

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking fir a man who is a man and is stable and responsible. Someone who can laugh and have fun but knows how to provide and protect his. I'm not looking for any hand out I have my own stuff....I'm looking for someone to build an empire with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close