Carolynjoyce Profile Information

I am a beautiful black strong woman.
Age 54 From Bronx, New York - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
My name is Carolyn i am 53 years old and black female. Also, I have three adult children. I have been Hiv positive for about 23 years now. I am in great health my and live alone in the Bronx. I do not smoke or drink any alcohol. I have been in recovery for 21, years now from alcoholism. I would like
to find a mate that share the same interests as I do. Yes I would love to be in a relationship with someone that really cares about me. So we can grow together in this life hopefully. I do believe that in this lifetime
God will find that person for me.
.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is  
Fire safety Director's and security guar
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I think the ideal date would be to go out to dinner and a movie and just talk in the park and with each other . that's what o like to do on my first date
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To leaving the country for a few years.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Is tolive a blessed life with someone I could have a great long relationship with for years to come and maybe live together has one.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I am seeing a man very thoughtful, passive and powerful in his believes in God.I have my own apartment I work and go to school. I am a very loving person. Yes, I am from the south born and raised. I would like to meet someone to have a long-lasting relationship with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close