Guyana70 Profile Information

No Games. No Worries.
Age 50 From Gaithersburg, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Goofy. Mature. Fun loving.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Human Resources Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice evening at a new restaurant...Some place new for the two of us... Different cuisine is also good. Great conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ethiopian cuisine, Indian cuisine
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Raise an amazing young man, my son. Follow my heart.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law & Order, SVU, OITNB, Dateline
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Terminator, Jurassic Park, Yentil
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, History, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Queens Fool, A Respectable Trade, The Green Mile
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with family/ friends. Good food. I love to cook and would like to meet someone who also likes to cook and entertain.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close