Iamveryblessed Profile Information

Whatever..It's so hard to meet 1 honest
Age 53 From Reston, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Average nice looking and hard working woman. I also love to have fun time.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
If we hit it off good I will tell you.
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cars, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Gambling, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just talking, laughing getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
A lot of things.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal Minds, NCIS, SVU Criminal Intent
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
All Tyler Perry, Jason Statham, Bruce Willis
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Gospel, Jazz, Soul, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Yolanda Adams, James fortune, Shirley Ceaser, Jaheim
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Romance, Religious, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
John Grisham, Mary Higgins Clark , James Patterson
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Fishing, hiking, boating,dinner with the girls,shooting pool, darts, water rafting, most of all Traveling .

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, commitment, faithfulness, trustworthy, caring, loving, happiness, laughter, fun. If you are shorter then 5''8 and of larger size or few extra pounds, not 37 or you are older then 50 please don't not send me a message. IF YOU LIVE ANYWHERE OTHER THEN THE GOOD OLD USA...I will not reply...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close