bronzegal65 Profile Information

POSITIVELY LIVING!
Age 55 From New Rochelle, New York - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
ANGELA
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi! My name is Angela. I'm a 55 year old Taurean with a gift of gab, though a sensitive spirit. I'm a maternal guide to many, with no children of my own. I dedicated my life to being an RN, (traveling & stationary) until 2012. Currently, I practice Holistic medicine, (mainly on myself, ha, ha); grow my dreadlocks; read, listen to an eclectic assortment of music, (gospel and 70's soul are my favorites); amongst other things. I just wanna live my life as "hassle free" as possible. Maybe I could share that with a "special someone"?
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
RN
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Enjoying a tall vanilla macchiato with whip cream. Sitting by the window; dimmed lights; with low cafe jazz humming in the background; time would be irrelevant.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ummm, driving along the California coastline.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Green Party
My Goal In Life Is  
...to enjoy it as the "present" it was intended to be.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Gunsmoke, Sunday, today in NY, Perry Mason
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Wow, it's been a long time since I went to the movies.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Robert Glasper, Lalah Hathaway & Will Downing
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Aboriginal Black Olmec Civilization, Christian Mysticism, &Tox-Sick.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A time spent at the ocean.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man whose not afraid to be a man. No "toxic masculinity", please. Someone who knows how to compliment a woman.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close