collegegal21 Profile Information

Looking for someone new
Age 42 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Sherie
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Honest loyal trustworthy considerate funny
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Work from Home
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie or dinner and conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Learning how to play pool and go fishing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To graduate and meet someone I can spend the rest of my life with. I want to adopt a child, or I don't mind if he already has children.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
TWD, Sanford and Son, and Criminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Paid in Full, Life, Coming to America
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jadakiss, DaBaby, and Many others
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything written by Stephen King, Walter Mosley and R.L.Stine
My Idea Of Fun Is  
To enjoy life with the ones I love

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is honest trustworthy and loyal smart and funny.0
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close