glynnisbarrow76 Profile Information

Drama free looking for my best friend
Age 52 From Edgewood, Maryland - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm honest, respectful, genuine, loving, caring ,easy to get along with.I give everyone a chance until you prove otherwise.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Caregiver
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet at a pulic place for lunch or dinner, or a walk in the park.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To ride a motorcycle
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To live life the fullest and enjoy living it.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Live PD, HGTV, First 48 hours, Surviver , The Race
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I don't have any
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Temptation , Whispers, Patty LaBell
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
I don't have any.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Movies, Cooking yes I can cook, Family outtings,Chilling at home. Goimg on walks,playing games with my family.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
How a man treat his mother, honesty, respect, communication, how well he treats a women.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close