mechelle2023 Profile Information

I am a 54-year-old separated wife
Age 54 From Jacksonville, Florida - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I understand person who has been looking for love and all the wrong places looking for someone to feel my heart from hurt. Just need a friend just to listen and want to be around me because of me my husband walked out on me after 10 years of marriage he held all my past and his heart and didn't want forgiveness from me so he decided to go out and find him another woman been separated for 8 months he act like his mess didn't stink even after he cheated on me and I'm home while I was out of town and I still stayed with him but he just walked out on me like it was okay and like he hate my guts I forgive him for everything you have done to me and I need this void fill by someone who want to be loved and treated with respect and loyalty I'm a fun person to get along with but he never took out the time to even search who I really was but it's okay if you're willing to take all my baggage just to listen to them and help me with my flaws because I'm not perfect just looking for someone to spend time with me and I hope it's for you

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To go to Jamaica
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To own my home and on a car
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Jazz, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Music, Religious

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed