regina354 Profile Information

looking for my soulmate
Age 32 From Walterboro, South Carolina - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A easy to get along with type of person what you see is what you get I'm not materialistic I'm honest easy to please all I wasn't is someone I can truly give my heart to and love unconditionally and get the same in return I'm fun outgoing love to joke around romantic I'm just me and last but far from least I have 3 beautiful Kids if a man cannot except them then don't bother hitting me up my kids are my #1 priority they come 1st I'm not looking for a step daddy for them I take care of them but if you want to be apart of my life I'm a package deal
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
full time parent
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Walk on the beach
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Raise my kids to be successful adults and maybe some day get married and to have a wonderful life married house and my kids taking care of and a puppy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
maury ID family guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
beatuy and the beast the last dragen set it off
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
to many to choose from
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
something that can help me in life
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Amusement parks dancing skating parks beaches laser tag shopping

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty respect communication family oriented hummer caring loving
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Committed
Close