stillwondering Profile Information

Looking for love
Age 51 From Capitol Heights, Maryland - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would describe myself as loving, caring, loyal, outgoing, shy most of the time. i love to cook, go dancing, love a Sunday game of football, don't get me wrong i love basketball and baseball. but i have one problem i gives my all
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
restorative aide / cna
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
walk in the park or on the beach, picnic to get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy and stress free
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Black Lightning, The Quad, Stars and Empire
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
salt, star wars, transformers, underworld,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Latin, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jah Cure, Daddy Yankee,
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
none
My Idea Of Fun Is  
cookouts, bowling, playing basketball(sports), long walks, cuddling,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for loyalty in my friendship and relationship. A man that i can't wait to get home to,he have to be spotaneoue like give me flowers just because not just on special days. love me for who i am.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close