Lexus350 Profile Information

Looking for that special someone
Age 46 From Harrisburg, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like to think I have a good sense of humor Have no time in my life for drama. I do my best to enjoy every day but even with that we all have our bad days but I do my best to still make the most of them. I'm always up for trying new things, well almost anything. I sometimes can be a little shy at first but after a short time I warm up and my great personality shines through.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Legal
My Job Title Is  
I will tell you later
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Finding a nice restaurant that isn't to loud so we could talk and get to know more about each other. Then if we are lucky enough to have a beach close by a nice walk on the beach would be an added bonus.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Will update this later
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
To advance my career and to find that special someone to share it with and then move south to warmer weather and closer to a beach.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal Minds, 2 Broke Girls, Mom
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pretty Woman, Ghost and Dirty Dancing
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, New age
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
If I were to read a book it would be a book on True Crime
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love the Beach so that's at the top of my list. I also enjoy traveling. Traveled a lot over the years. Going shopping with my best friend. Just about anything outdoors as long as the weather is warm. Hate the cold. Although I also enjoy those quiet nights cuddled up together on the couch watching a good movie.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who wants to enjoy life as much as myself. Someone who is NOT the jealous type. I work in the Criminal Justice field so therefore, I work with more men than women and don't need any grief because of it.Don't mean to sound so blunt but this becomes an issue with some guys. I personally do not believe in dating anyone you work with anyway because it only causes problems down the road. With that being said, Someone who enjoys at least some of the same things as myself. Someone who has a good sense of humor but not in a nasty way. Someone who enjoys going out sometimes but also enjoys those nights at home cuddled up together enjoying each others company.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close