TeeleeB Profile Information

Who is she......Tennessee
Age 45 From St. Louis, Missouri - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Tenesha Brown
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Woman seeking a sane man that knows how to talk to and treat a woman. I will say I love tall men but not so tall that I have to get on a chair to see his face. I am a BK aka Bishop’s kid, I’m the bad one. I’m on disability but I can function without much help. That’s me!
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Disabled
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I haven’t been on a date in 15 years soooo, I think it would be smoking a blunt, a playing monopoly, order in, and get to know each other. I am from Las Vegas NV so I really don’t know that night life I do however love the sirens all day every day and night so, yeah.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skating, skiing, and some other things.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to somehow get powers 😂😂😂😂
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal minds, SVU, anything crime related
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Five Heartbeats , The Temptations, The Greatest Showman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Wiz, Singing in the Rain, Little Shop of Horror, Gu
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Horror, Poetry, Religious, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Skeleton Crew, Door to December, Insomnia
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Chilling and laughing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A human being, no more weirdos, I want honestly always even if it hurts just tell the truth NO other drugs you’re prescribed to take and weed, that’s it and I will know again truthful. I would like to become best friends who share everything with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close