kajuntlc Profile Information

Nature is God’s Nurse
Age 50 From Baton Rouge, Louisiana - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi. I am a 50 year old active grandmother of 2. I have a job doing what I love 5 days a week. I enjoy reading, watching movies, playing cards and having game nights with family and friends. My 1st love is kayaking but I enjoy camping and hiking as well. My goal is to take my 1st Solo backpacking trip this year. I am looking for someone to share adventures with.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A picnic
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
My Goal In Life Is  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Greys Anatomy, The Good Dr, Chicago Med
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Green Mile, Titanic, Pearl Harbor
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
The 5 Love Languages, The boy in the striped pajamas, Any James Patterson book
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Camping, family, playing cards, kayaking, enjoying nature, time with my grandkids

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, affectionate, loving, respect
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed