mamalovefax Profile Information

Looking for real love
Age 42 From Eastaboga, Alabama - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Christina
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have been hurt so I want someone real I am tired of fake love!
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A romantic dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to love and be loved, be the best me I can be! I am honest and want honesty! I want to be a role model for my son.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Divergent series, Twilight, and Fast and Furious, Hunger Games, and Lost Boys
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, New age, Ambient, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Luther Vandross, Sam Cooke, Martina McBride, Celine Dion, TLC, Snoop Dog
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry Potter, Joyce Myers and Stephen King
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Camping, Fishing And Travel, Movies, Arts and crafts< museums, Waterparks and beaches, Bowling and concerts!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Some one that takes care of and is proud of his women. Someone that doesn't mind holding hands in public, that still opens the door for a women, Someone who is romantic and spontaneous with a good sense of humor. Someone who is real! Someone who will treat my son as if he were their own is a must. Loving, caring and sensitive to others feelings. someone who is open and honest and respectful.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close